info@sovtransavto.de

Tel.: +49 2203 9257-0
Fax: +49 2203 9257-116

 

Welcome to Sovtransavto Deutschland GmbH - your forwarding company for all types of transports

Sovtransavto Germany GmbH is an international freight forwarder. Transport to the countries of the CIS, Eastern Europe, the Baltic States, the EU, the Caucasus region and Central Asia is the main focus of our service portfolio.

Sovtransavto Germany GmbH Internationale Spedition was founded in 1991. For over 30 years we offer our customers transport, customs, warehousing solutions and are a reliable partner for your business.

At our head office in Cologne and branch offices  in Aschaffenburg, Kiel, Fürstenwalde / Spree we offer you an optimal service in all forwarding and transport services. Our network is completed by international subsidiaries and holdings.

We realize both individual stages of the supply chain as well as complete door-to-door solutions including transport documents clearing, customs clearance and insurance and, if necessary, the entire foreign trade outsourcing including the development of supply contracts and negotiations with foreign suppliers.

Our forwarding and transport services include:

• truck transport

• oversized and heavy transports

• multimodal transports

• air freight

• sea freight

• groupage

• warehouse logistics

• complete solutions / 3PL

• Customs clearance

You can count on the vast experience and expertise of our forwarding. Our close contacts with carriers and all relevant transporters  allow us to operate all transports quickly, reliably and without complications.

If you want to learn more about the services offered by the Sovtransavto Group or need an individual transport offer, please contact us: phone +49 2203 92 57-0, fax +49 2203 92 57 116, or by Email: info@sovtransavto.de

 

 

Contacts

Sovtransavto Deutschland GmbH

Internationale Spedition

Hansestraße 95 51149 Köln

Poland
 
 
Russia
 
 
Germany
 
 
France
 
 
Hungary
 
 
Finland
 
 
Bulgary
 
 
See more

 

Suppliers Login

info@sovtransavto.de

Tel.: +49 2203 9257-0
Fax: +49 2203 9257-116

 

Herzlich willkommen bei der Sovtransavto Deutschland GmbH – Ihrer Spedition für alle Arten von Transporten nach und von Russland

Sovtransavto Deutschland GmbH ist eine internationale Spedition. Russland-Transporte bilden den Schwerpunkt in unserem Leistungsportfolio ebenso wie Transporte in die Länder der GUS, Osteuropas, Baltikums, der EU, der Kaukasus Region und Zentralasiens.

Sovtransavto Deutschland GmbH Internationale Spedition wurde 1991 als Tochterunternehmen der russischen Holdinggesellschaft ZAO Sovtransavto, Moskau, gegründet. Seit fast 25 Jahren bieten wir unseren Kunden Transport-, Zoll-, Lagerlösungen und sind ein zuverlässiger Partner für Ihr Geschäft.

Wir bieten Ihnen in unserer Zentrale in Köln und den Außenstellen unserer Spedition für Russland-Transporte in Aschaffenburg, Kiel, Fürstenwalde/Spree einen optimalen Service in allen Speditions- und Transportdienstleistungsbereichen an. Komplettiert wird unser umfangreiches Netzwerk durch Tochtergesellschaften und Beteiligungen in Russland und Polen.

Wir realisieren sowohl einzelne Etappen der Logistikkette als auch komplette door-to-door-Lösungen einschließlich der Vorbereitung von Transportdokumenten, Zollabfertigung und Versicherung und, falls erforderlich, das komplette Außenhandels-Outsourcing, darunter die Ausarbeitung von Lieferverträgen und Verhandlungen mit ausländischen Lieferanten.

Unsere Speditions- und Transportdienstleistungen umfassen:

  • LKW-Transporte

  • Übermaß- und Schwertransporte

  • Multimodaltransporte

  • Luftfracht

  • Seefracht

  • Sammelgut-Transporte

  • Lagerlogistik

  • Komplettlösungen /3PL

  • Zollabfertigung

Verlassen Sie sich bei allen Transportfragen auf die große Erfahrung und Kompetenz unserer Spedition. Unsere engen Kontakte zu Frachtführern und allen relevanten Transportstellen ermöglichen es uns, alle Transporte schnell, zuverlässig und ohne Komplikationen zu arrangieren.

Wenn Sie gerne mehr über die Dienstleistungsangebote der Sovtransavto-Gruppe erfahren möchten oder ein individuelles Angebot unserer Spedition für Russland-Transporte benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter der Telefonnummer +49 2203 92 57 0, der Telefaxnummer +49 2203 92 57-116, oder per E-Mail: info@sovtransavto.de.

 

 

                              

 


 

Kontakt

Sovtransavto Deutschland GmbH

Internationale Spedition

Hansestraße 95, 51149 Köln

Polen
 
 
Russland
 
 
Deutschland
 
 
Frankreich
 
 
Ungarn
 
 
Finnland
 
 
Bulgarien
 
 
Erfahren Sie mehr

 

Lieferanten-Login

Suppliers Login

Вход для поставщиков